Administration

View the OFD Org Chart‌.

 

Office of the Dean

(Click here to view Office of the Dean Staff listing by administrative area.)


Name Title Administrative Area Phone Email
Erika Arlene Chavez Director of Marketing and Communications Development 312-996-6385 eachavez@uic.edu
Philip Clifford Associate Dean for Research Research 312-996-0723 psc@uic.edu
Natalie Dagres Assistant Dean, Finance and Operations Finance 312-996-5522 ndagres@uic.edu
Eileen Doran Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-2078 eileend2@uic.edu
Bo Fernhall Dean Administration 312-996-6695 fernhall@uic.edu
Bonnie Hughes Grant and Contract Specialist Research 312-413-3842 hughesb@uic.edu
Demetra John Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-8217 demetra@uic.edu
John Juat Mac OSX Systems Administrator Information Technology 312-996-9781 johnjuat@uic.edu
Viviana Kabbabe-Thompson Director - Academic Support & Achievement Program Academic and Student Affairs 312-413-5656 vkt@uic.edu
Mary Keehn Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs Clinical Affairs 312-413-8119 mkeehn@uic.edu
Mike Kirda Director of Academic Information Technology Information Technology 312-996-8236 mkirda@uic.edu
Laura La Vito Webmaster Marketing and Communications 312-996-8219 lbronk2@uic.edu
Denise Lee Administrative Clerk Administration 312-996-2068 leedj@uic.edu
Joelle Livermore Lantz Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs & Administration Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-1015 jclantz@uic.edu
Kenneth Morgan Director - Urban Health Program Academic and Student Affairs 312-355-3011 kmorgan@uic.edu
Elaine Nicholas Director of Clinical Education Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-2077 enichlas@uic.edu
Patty Pisman Coordinator for Student Affairs Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-2084 patty16@uic.edu
Sandra Rahbe Regulatory Support Coordinator Research 312-413-3961 srahbe@uic.edu
Angela Riddle Office Administrator Academic and Student Affairs 312-996-2079 ariddle@uic.edu
Elda Rubio Assistant Director for Resource Management Human Resources 312-996-4310 elda@uic.edu
Jon Santanni Associate Dean for Administration Administration 312-413-9180 jons@uic.edu
Faith Thurmond Business Administrative Associate Research 312-413-3854 faithmnd@uic.edu
Pedro Valencia Network Specialist Information Technology 312-996-4943 pvalen4@uic.edu
Hai Vu Assistant to the Dean Administration 312-996-5260 hvu7@uic.edu
Edward Wang Statistician, Research Associate Professor Research 312-996-9143 chewang@uic.edu
Steve Zawadzki Accounting Associate Finance 312-996-7923 stevez@uic.edu

Follow AHS Online

AHS Facebook
AHS Twitter
AHS Hashtag Directory