Thirty-four AHS students are selected to receive the Chancellor’s Student Service Award

Thirty-four AHS students were nominated and selected to receive the Chancellor’s Student Service Award for the contributions they have made to UIC and surrounding community. Additionally, of those students, three were nominated for the Eugertha Bates Memorial Award, one was nominated for the Jane Addams Distinguished Service Award, and two were nominated for induction into the Activities Honorary Society. The recipients of those three honors will not be announced until the Chancellor’s Student Service and Leadership Awards Ceremony on April 23, at 5:00 p.m. in the Illinois Room of Student Center East. Congratulations to the following students!

First Name Last Name
Jenna Beardsley
Patrycja Budzyk
Chasen Chau
Manuela Conte
Karen Davila
Daniel Dittmer
Shamali Dusane
Esraa Elkossei
Sydney Erlikh
Sarrah Ezzi
Salma Khatab
Tiffany Lin
Steffi Manalo
Bethany Marshall
Riva Mehmood
Michael Moreno
Nooreen Nisa
Vanessa Nutakor
Ernest Ofori
Adrian Paul Pagulayan
Medede Palouki
Janaki Patel
Isidro Pedroza
Jilian Prough
Danielle Roe
Hailey Russell
Hanna Shekari
Jan Richie Signe
Hiba Syed
Aira Tantoco
Sophia Thongsakounh
Mia Tornatore
Giulianna Torres
Hannah Van