AHS Honors and Recognition

The AHS College Awards, Staff of Merit Award and Excalibur Awards for Teaching Excellence are annual award programs that recognize AHS faculty and staff for excellence across various areas.

2021-22 recipients

AHS Staff Award of Merit

The AHS Staff Award of Merit recognizes outstanding AHS civil service and academic professionals who exhibit service, commitment and dedication. The nomination and selection process is directed by the AHS Staff Council.

2020-21 recipient

Content Section

Renee Taylor


If you have any questions regarding the nomination process or our college awards program, contact Renee Taylor.

You can contact Renee at: